Main 2005

Wednesday, July 27 to Friday, July 29, 2005



Ann E. Mattsson, PhD. 

 Sandia National Laboratories
Albuquerque, NM

“Designing meaningful density functional theory calculations in materials science—a primer

Ann E. Mattsson, Peter A. Schultz, Michael P. Desjarlais, Thomas R. Mattsson, and Kevin Leung in Modelling Simul. Mater. Sci. Eng. 13 R1-R31 (2005).

John Tully,

Department of Chemistry
Yale University

J. Ilja Siepmann

Professor of Chemistry
and, by courtesy, member of the Graduate Faculties in the fields of Chemical Physics, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Department of Chemistry,
University of Minnesota

Dr. Anna Krylov, Ph.D., B.B.GAssociate Professor of ChemistryDepartment of Chemistry
University of Southern California

Dr. Adrian E. Roitberg

Associate Professor

Quantum Theory Project and Department of Chemistry
University of Florida

Igor V. Alabugin

Assistant Professor of Chemistry,

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,
Florida State University